Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
(859) 260-2003
Tue-Fri: 10:00-5:30 | Sat:10-3 | Closed Sunday and Monday

2024 Kid Can Sew Camp II



9-14 year old kids are invited to spend the week learning sewing machine basics and sewing safety.  The kids will learn basic construction techniques, including using various seam allowances, proper pinning, pivoting, curves and straight sewing, zippers, and more as they complete numerous beginner sewing projects.  Call Sandy to reserve a spot today!  859-260-2003
More details regarding specific projects will be announced soon.
Materials Included:
All materials will be provided
Requirements:
Kids are encouraged to bring the sewing machine that they will be using at home. Shop machines can be reserved by calling Sandy. 859-260-2003

2024 Kid Can Sew Camp II

Cost:
$ 200.00
Mon, Jul 15, 2024 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2024 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Tue, Jul 30, 2024 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Jul 31, 2024 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Aug 1, 2024 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Fri, Aug 2, 2024 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm






(859) 260-2003    436 Southland Dr., Lexington, KY 40503
Tues-Fri: 10:00-5:30 | Sat:10-3 | Closed Sunday and Monday